Entertainment Calendar

Date/Time Event
Friday 05/20/2022
8:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Rock Harbor Band

Saturday 05/21/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

That 80’s Band

Friday 05/27/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Straight Jacket Slumber Party

Saturday 05/28/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Just Like That

Sunday 05/29/2022
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rock Harbor Band

Friday 06/03/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Syndicate

Saturday 06/04/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Left of Jupiter

Friday 06/10/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Jody Moore Band

Saturday 06/11/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

The Placeholders

Friday 06/17/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Rock Harbor Band

Saturday 06/18/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Just Like That

Friday 06/24/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

That 80’s Band

Saturday 06/25/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Grab Brothers

Sunday 06/26/2022
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rock Harbor Band

Wednesday 06/29/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Karaoke Wednesdays with Liz Soloman

1 2 3 4 5