Entertainment Calendar

Date/Time Event
Saturday 07/31/2021
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Syndicate

Sunday 08/01/2021
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tim and Jay

Wednesday 08/04/2021
9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Karaoke with Liz Solomon

Thursday 08/05/2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

High Attitude

Friday 08/06/2021
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Jo & Co

Saturday 08/07/2021
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Code Red

Sunday 08/08/2021
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tim and Jay

Wednesday 08/11/2021
9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Karaoke with Liz Solomon

Thursday 08/12/2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

High Attitude

Friday 08/13/2021
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Mr Gotcha

Saturday 08/14/2021
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Freeballin

Sunday 08/15/2021
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tim and Jay

Wednesday 08/18/2021
9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Karaoke with Liz Solomon

Thursday 08/19/2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

High Attitude

Friday 08/20/2021
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

That 80's Band

1 2 3