Entertainment Calendar

Date/Time Event
Thursday 06/30/2022
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

High Attitude

Friday 07/01/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Syndicate

Saturday 07/02/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Freeballing

Sunday 07/03/2022
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rock Harbor Band

Wednesday 07/06/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Karaoke Wednesdays with Liz Soloman

Thursday 07/07/2022
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

High Attitude

Friday 07/08/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Nautilus

Saturday 07/09/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Left of Jupiter

Sunday 07/10/2022
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rock Harbor Band

Wednesday 07/13/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Karaoke Wednesdays with Liz Soloman

Thursday 07/14/2022
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

High Attitude

Saturday 07/16/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

The Midnight Society

Sunday 07/17/2022
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rock Harbor Band

Wednesday 07/20/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Karaoke Wednesdays with Liz Soloman

Thursday 07/21/2022
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

High Attitude

1 2 3 4 5